FASWVA Executive Board List

James E. Pearman, Jr.
Board Chair

Managing Member
Partners in Financial Planning, LLC

(A/B/D/G/P Committees)

Jon Painter
Vice Chair

Senior Workplace Diversity Consultant
American Electric Power (Retired)

(B/G/P Committees)

Jared R. Adams

Woods Rogers Attorneys at Law

Gregory Feldmann

Skyline Capital Strategies, LLC

(D Committee)

Deborah Petrine

Commonwealth Care of Roanoke

(D Committee)

Pamela Irvine

President & CEO
Feeding America Southwest Virginia

(A/B/D/G/P Committees)

Teresa Lynch

VP of Operations
RT Lynch Transport & Logistics

(B Committee)

Shane Estep

Food Distribution Specialist
Food City

(D Committee)

Ted Pile

Concentric Communications, LLC

(B Committee)

Jason Hartman

Assurance Services Partner
Brown Edwards & Company, LLP

(A/B Committees)

Robert L. Ward, III

Director of Operations for the Southern Division
Food Lion

(B Committee)

Michael W. Wise

Retired CFO Corvesta, Inc. & Delta Dental VA

(D Committee)


Lois Clarke

Vice Chairman & Chief Investment Officer
United Company

Steven C. Arner

COO & President
Carilion Medical Center

(B Committee)

Allison McGee

Corporate Affairs Manager
Kroger Co.

(D Committee)


(A) Audit
(B) Business Affairs
(C) Communications & Marketing
(D) Development
(G) Governance
(P) Personnel